Login

FAR Board of Directors 2017-2018


FAR Board (from left to right): (Back row: Cris Collie, Matt Agresti, Paul Phelan, Bill Grubb, Tom Harlow, John Roane, Joe Stangl, Jack Deeds)
(Front row: Ruth Nybro, Jennifer Brearey, Leila Green, Pam Furneaux, Mindy Saffer, Jennifer Zydney, Xiaowei Zheng, Michelle Rhodes Brown, Christina Hartz)
 (not pictured: Art Herold, Eric West)

The Board of Directors, including contact information, is listed below. If you have any questions or comments, please contact the FAR office at 703.971.1116.

Chair


Thomas Harlow, CAE, CPA (Tom)
Conference of State Bank Supervisors
1129 20th Street, NW, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-728-5707
Email: tharlow@csbs.org
Term expires: 8/2019

Past Chair


Mindy Saffer, LEED AP
Cresa
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 350 South
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-345-7059
msaffer@cresa.com
Term expires: 8/2018

Vice Chair


Pamela Furneaux, CAE (Pam)
Electronic Transactions Association
1101 16th Street, NW, Suite 402
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-677-7401
Email: pfurneaux@electran.org
Term expires: 8/2020

Mindy Saffer, LEED AP
Cresa
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 350 South
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-345-7059
Email: msaffer@cresa.com
Term expires: 8/2016 

Treasurer


Leila Green, CPA
RTCA
1150 18th Street, NW, Suite 910
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-330-0656 
Email: lgreen@rtca.org
Term expires: 8/2018

Secretary


Jennifer Brearey, CGMA, CPA

Advamed
701 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: 202-434-7264
Email: jbrearey@advamed.org
Term expires: 8/2019

Executive Director

H. Cris Collie, CAE
Finance & Administration Roundtable
1325 G Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 703-971-1116
Email: cris@colliegorg.com

Directors


Matt Agresti
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
730 15th Street, NW, 3rd Floor 
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-442-3920
Email: matthew.agresti@baml.com
Term expires: 8/2018



John Deeds, CPA (Jack)
National Cooperative Banking Association
1775 Eye Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-442-2327
Email: jdeeds@ncba.coop
Term expires: 8/2018


William Grubb, Jr., CPA, CAE (Bill)
Washington, DC  20005
Phone: 301-514-9985
Email: Bill@WilliamGrubb.Com
Term expires: 8/2018


Arthur Herold (Art) (Ex-officio)
Webster, Chamberlain & Bean, LLP
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-785-9500
email: aherold@wc-b.com


Paul Phelan, CFP
Early, Cassidy & Schilling, LLC
15200 Omega Drive, Suite 100
Rockville, MD  20850
Phone: 240-864-9117
Email: phelanpj@ecinsure.com
Term expires: 8/2019


Michelle Rhodes Brown
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
6406 Lochridge Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 312-402-0119
Email: Michelle.RhodesBrown@gmail.com
Term expires: 8/2019



John Roane
AIDS United
1424 K Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone: 202-465-1995
Email: jroane@aidsunited.org
Term expires: 8/2018



Joseph P. Stangl, CPA (Joe)
Air Force Association
1501 Lee Highway
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: 703.247.5800
Email: jstangl@afa.org
Term expires: 8/2018



Eric West, LEED AP
West, Lane & Schlager
1155 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-835-3652
Email: ewest@wlsrealty.com
Term expires: 8/2018


Xiaowei Zheng
The Community Partnership
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE #360
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202-543-5298
Email: xzheng@community-partnership.org
Term expires: 8/2019


Jennifer Zydney
PNC Bank
800 17th Street NW

Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202 835 5033
Email: jennifer.zydney@pnc.com
Term expires: 8/2018

703.971.1116
hq@far-roundtable.org
1325 G Street, NW, Suite 500, Washington, DC 20005

Wild Apricot development by Webbright