Login

FAR Board of Directors 2016-2017


FAR Board (from left to right): (Back row: Eric West, John Roane, Tom Harlow, Jack Deeds, Joe Stangl, Matt Agresti, Russ Capps, Cris Collie)
(Front row: Jennifer Zydney, Pam Furneaux, Mindy Saffer, Susan Medick, Jennifer Brearey, Leila Green)
 (not pictured: Bill Grubb)

The Board of Directors, including contact information, is listed below. If you have any questions or comments, please contact the office of Finance & Administration Roundtable office at 703.971.1116

Chair


Mindy Saffer, LEED AP
Cresa
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 350 South
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-345-7059
Email: msaffer@cresa.com
Term expires: 8/2018

Past Chair


Susan Medick, CPA
Telecommunications Industry Association
1320 North Courthouse Rd, Ste 200
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: 703-907-7732
smedick@tiaonline.org
Term expires: 8/2017

Vice Chair


Thomas Harlow, CAE, CPA (Tom)
Conference of State Bank Supervisors
1129 20th Street, NW, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-728-5707
Email: tharlow@csbs.org
Term expires: 8/2018


Mindy Saffer, LEED AP
Cresa
1800 M Street, NW, Suite 350 South
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-345-7059
Email: msaffer@cresa.com
Term expires: 8/2016 

Treasurer


John Deeds, CPA (Jack)
National Cooperative Business Association
CLUSA International
1401 New York Avenue, NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-442-2327
Email: jdeeds@ncba.coop
Term expires: 8/2018

Secretary


Pam Furneaux, CAE

Electronic Transaction Association
1101 16th Street, NW, Suite 402
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-677-7401
Email: pfurneaux@electran.org
Term expires: 8/2017

Executive Director

H. Cris Collie, CAE
Finance & Administration Roundtable
1325 G Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 703-971-1116
Email: cris@colliegorg.com

Directors


Matt Agresti
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
730 15th Street, NW, 3rd Floor 
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-442-3920
Email: matthew.agresti@baml.com
Term expires: 8/2018



Jennifer Brearey, CGMA, CPA

AdvaMed
701 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: 202-434-7264
Email: jbrearey@advamed.org
Term expires: 8/2017



Russ Capps, CAE
Construction Specifications Institute
110 S. Union Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703.706.4781
Email: rcapps@csinet.org 
Term expires: 8/2017



Leila Green, CPA
RCTA
1150 18th Street, NW, Ste. 910
Washington, DC 20036
Email: lgreen@rtca.org
Phone: 202-330-0656
Term expires: 8/2018


William Grubb, Jr., CPA, CAE (Bill)
Washington, DC  20005
Phone: 301-514-9985
Email: Bill@WilliamGrubb.Com
Term expires: 8/2018


Arthur Herold (Art)
Webster, Chamberlain & Bean, LLP
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-785-9500
email: aherold@wc-b.com


John Roane
American Assoc.of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine
5550 Friendship Boulevard, Suite 301
Chevy Chase, MD
Telephone: 301.968.4144
Email: johnroane123@gmail.com
Term expires: 8/2018



Joseph P. Stangl, CPA (Joe)
Air Force Association
1501 Lee Highway
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: 703.247.5800
Email: jstangl@afa.org
Term expires: 8/2018



Eric West, LEED AP
West, Lane & Schlager
1155 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-835-3652
Email: ewest@wlsrealty.com
Term expires: 8/2018


Jennifer Zydney
PNC Bank
800 17th Street NW

Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202 835 5033
Email: jennifer.zydney@pnc.com
Term expires: 8/2018

703.971.1116
hq@far-roundtable.org
1325 G Street, NW, Suite 500, Washington, DC 20005

Wild Apricot development by Webbright